Über uns: Ansprechpartner

Lucio Cecconi
Leitung
Telefon 0711 278-35850
l.cecconi@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Bewerbungen
Brigitte Römer
Telefon 0711 278-35805
b.roemer@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Ingrid Briel
Leitung
Telefon 0711 278-35840
i.briel@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Bewerbungen
Elisabeth Röhrle
Telefon 0711 278-35801
e.roehrle@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Ulrike Stauch
Leitung
Telefon 0711 278-32086
u.stauch@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Bewerbungen
Petra Kiefel
p.kiefel@klinikum-stuttgart.de 

Edith Schletterer
Leitung
Telefon 0711 278-35830
e.schletterer@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Bewerbungen
Gitta Zwißer
Telefon 0711 278-35802
g.zwissler@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Barbara Schmid
Leitung
Telefon 0711 278-35835
b.schmid@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Sekretariat Hebammenschule
Telefon 0711 278-35834

Bewerbungen
Gitta Zwißler
Telefon 0711 278-35834
g.zwissler@klinikum-stuttgart.de 

Norbert Doktor
Leitung

Koordination
Gabriele Rother
Telefon 0711 278-35894
g.rother@klinikum-stuttgart.de 

Norbert Doktor
Leitung

Koordination
Paul-Gerhard Bender
Telefon 0711 278-35827
p.bender@klinikum-stuttgart.de 

Norbert Doktor
Leitung

Koordination
Petra Heiser
Telefon 0711 278 35824
p.heiser@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Norbert Doktor
Koordination
Telefon 0711 278-35820
n.doktor@klinikum-stuttgart.de 

Norbert Doktor
Koordination
Telefon 0711 278-35820
n.doktor@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Yvonne Veit
Leiterin Bildungszentrum und Personalentwicklung
Telefon 0711 278-35800
y.veit@klinikum-stuttgart.de

© Klinikum Stuttgart  | Impressum | Haftungsausschluss